ARGA logo Australian Regolith
Geoscientists Association

Committee

The ARGA Committee includes geoscientists from around Australia. The Committee is voted in at each Annual General Meeting. The 2014-15 committee comprises:

President:
Dr Vanessa Wong (Monash University)
Email: President
Past President:
Dr David Gray (CSIRO, Perth)
Email: David.Gray@csiro.au
Secretary:
Stephanie McLennan (Adelaide University)
Email: Secretary
Public Officer and Treasurer:
John Keeling (PIRSA)
Email: Public Officer
Ordinary Committee Members:
Dr Martin Smith (Geoscience Australia):
Email: Martin.Smith@ga.gov.au
Dr Nathan Reid (CSIRO, Perth):
Email: Nathan.Reid@csiro.au
Dr Ian Roach (Geoscience Australia):
Website Manager
Email: Webmaster
Dr Carmen Krapf (Geological Survey of South Australia):
Email: Karmen.Krapf@sa.gov.au
Conference Organiser:
Matilda Thomas (Geoscience Australia)
Email: Matilda.Thomas@ga.gov.au
Student Representative :
Margi Sweeney (University of Canberra)
Email: Margi.Sweeney@canberra.edu.au

Meeting minutes

Inaugural Annual General Meeting, 23 November 2009 (102 KB)
ARGA general meeting, Arkaroola, 26 February 2010(43 KB)
2nd Annual General Meeting, 25 November 2010 (342 KB)
Special General Meeting, 9 February 2012 (334 KB)


© Australian Regolith Geoscientists Association Inc. 2009 | SA Incorporation Number A40075 | Contact Us | 06-Mar-2014 18:47