ARGA logo Australian Regolith
Geoscientists Association


The ARGA Committee includes geoscientists from around Australia. The Committee is voted in at each Annual General Meeting. The 2016-17 committee comprises:

Dr Leah Moore (University of Canberra)
Email: President
Past President:
Dr Vanessa Wong (Monash University)
Dr Andrew McPherson (Geoscience Australia)
Email: Secretary
Public Officer and Treasurer:
John Keeling (PIRSA)
Email: Public Officer
Ordinary Committee Members:
Nadir De Souza Kovacs (Geological Survey of Western Australia):

Stephanie McLennan (Geoscience Australia)

Dr Ian Roach (Geoscience Australia):
Website Manager
Email: Webmaster
Conference Organiser:
Dr Carmen Krapf (Geological Survey of South Australia):
Student Representative :

Meeting minutes

Inaugural Annual General Meeting, 23 November 2009 (102 KB)
ARGA general meeting, Arkaroola, 26 February 2010(43 KB)
2nd Annual General Meeting, 25 November 2010 (342 KB)
Special General Meeting, 9 February 2012 (334 KB)

© Australian Regolith Geoscientists Association Inc. 2009 | SA Incorporation Number A40075 | Contact Us | 10-Feb-2016 21:49